App Ideas I Have in Mind

I’m currently working on a couple of apps to present to Apple to get onto the App Store. If any of my apps actually make it to the App Store, my company name is going to be called ASO GAMES© I have thought long and hard into this and here is what I’ve accomplished so far.

aso games social media

My first app I’ve ever thought of will most likely be called Bunny Hop. This is a children’s game. Specifically a platform game such as Mario. Except other than having Mario jump around it is a little rabbit jumping around and running on platforms. This game is currently half way finished. I’m not too sure if this game will make it because I’ve thought of better ideas already.

bunnyhop free style blog

 

My next game is called Jet Pack Blast Off. This game is about a person with a jet pack on, he is flying straight up. His goal is to get as high as he possibly can! To do this you need items called gems. Gems are an in-game currency, once you’ve achieved enough gems you can purchase a life! Using a life means when you run out of Jet Pack fuel it will start you with a full tank again and off you go! This game sound simple, but when bugs hit you, your gas fuel goes away faster and in bigger bulks. But you can be saved! Running into barrels will fill up 50% of your tank! Keep trying your hardest!

These apps are relevant to Social Media by having users play my games while having a Facebook hyperlink available in the settings button. Once clicked it will bring you to the ASO GAMES Facebook page. I can use this Facebook page to advertise my games. For example I can use some of these screenshots or possible take new or different screenshots, and post them. While having these posted I could use paid reach, to reach out to players looking for a challenge!

 

 

These images and ideas have been copy written by ASO GAMES. Please contact Jason Byre for any information.

 

Leave a comment